The seafood diet

Hello there! I am at the end of week two of blogging. I’ll just catch you guys up on my last weekend even though there’s another one coming up!  I had such a great weekend and ate so much food. Friday night I did laundry and played video games like I always do. On Saturday, my boyfriend and I watched the UFC fight and started watching episode 1 of this season’s American Horror Story. We were stoked because earlier that morning, we found a hole-in-the-wall Mexican barbecue place near home. I should of snapped photos however, it was delicious so we will go back soon. To eat for dinner, he made a delicious cajun seafood mix all from scratch! Here are a few photos of it:

On Sunday, we woke up early and went to eat at bakery 85C which is popular here in LA and Orange County. We hung out for a bit and went to an all-you-can-eat sushi spot. I ate until I couldn’t breathe. 

I guess I’m on the seafood diet…I SEA food I eat it. Sorry that was corny. 

After that, I bought a few things for my first Jiu-Jitsu tournament next week. I’m prepared! The evening was spent lounging around and playing video games. Such a relaxing weekend.

And here we are…

Back to another weekend! I’m planning to watch scary movies and more American Horror story. We also might grill a big cowboy steak and lobster! I’m really excited for that.

 

Leave a comment